Annie Halenbake Ross Library of Trustees is comprised of 7 members appointed by the City of Lock Haven and 4 by the Clinton County Commissioners. Each position is for a 3 year term and can be renewed at the end of that term. Each member serves on 3 committees such as Library/Personnel, Finance, Fund Raising, Building, Public Relations, and Technology.

Board Meetings

Open to the Public beginning 6:30 PM
First Wednesday of every month.
Location determined monthly.
Check calendar for details

Board of Trustees

President Eric Fletcher
Committees: All

Vice President Roberta Doyle
Committees: Library/Personnel, Finance

Treasurer Art Sanders
Committees: Finance - Chair, Building, Public Relations

Renovo Representative Martha Sykes
Committees: Technology, Building, Fundraising

Secretary Mary Jane Isenberg
Committees: Library/Personnel - Chair, Technology


Michael Bruning
Committees: Technology- Chair, Fundraising, Finance

Richard Morris
Committees: Fundraising - Chair, Library/Personnel, Finance

Jared Conti
Committees: Public Relations - Chair, Technology, Building

Elsa Winch
Committees: Library/Personnel, Fundraising, Technology

April Hall
Committees: Fundraising


There are two vacancy for a resident living in the City of Lock Haven. If interested they should contact Ross Library at (570)-748-3321 or stop at the main desk at the Annie Halenbake Ross Library in Lock Haven for an application form or view and download the application here.